RIP Beulah Ballbreaker

Today I have felt sadness for the loss of a well respected, much loved, Derby Girl. I did not know her personally, but recognised the name – I was doing some blog writing this evening and the name ‘Beulah Ballbreaker’ was in my notes because of a blog she posted in October, I had flagged this as ‘inspirational’. 

Beulah Ballbreaker did not only inspire her team and her family and friends, her passion for Derby also inspired others who she did not know. My thoughts and prayers are with her family, friends, team and anyone who feels saddened by this loss.

If you would like to read the blog that I liked so much you can find it here:

http://www.rebellionrollerderby.co.uk/?p=1161

RIP Beulah Ballbreaker

 

Photo

Leave a Reply

